Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gina's Italian Cuisine. We'd love to have your feedback!

Arroyo Grande, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Gina's Italian Cuisine and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Shirley 5 days ago

Butternut Squash Ravioli

We have never been disappointed with anything we have ordered. However, the Butternut Squash Ravioli is my favorite menu item. I love to cook but can't make this dish at home. It is delicate with a rich creamy flavor and is very satisfying.

Thomas 6 days ago

Butternut Squash Ravioli

The tender pasta with the creamy butternut squash in the light cream sauce is decadent! Love this dish!

Michelle 29 days ago

Chicken Ravioli

The Chicken Ravioli, or actually ANY of the ravioli's at Gina's are the best I have ever had. They are authentic, tender and delicious! I never thought I could get Italian food that tastes like I was dining in Italy! You don't want to miss this sublime meal!

Ethellanders about 1 month ago

Parmesan Crusted Salmon

One adjustment it was Halibut! ! Oh my God we had a special a couple of weeks ago it was Parmesan encrusted halibut over mashed potatoes with roasted brussels sprouts. This was the most heavenly dish my friend and I have had in our lifetimes. It was absolutely exquisite. I know it's not on the regular menu but if you ever get a chance to have it snap up that chance. We ordered it as a celebration of our birthdays and to be honest I didn't even know what it cost because it was so darn good I would buy it again and again.

Amber about 2 months ago

Side Caesar

This is the perfect compliment to the shrimp and lobster raviolis (see my review for those because they are AMAZING!). This place is so beautiful to have date night. Wine is also really good.

Judy 6 days ago

Caprese Sandwich

One of the best lunch spots (and dinner) in the Central Coast. Delicious sandwich....served with soup or salad...both good. We went back for dinner and I had the best pizza and my husband had the parmesan crusted salmon and loved it. We will be back!

Anne 12 days ago

Chicken Parmigiano

Always a good choice!

Michelle 29 days ago

Chicken Parmigiano

Truly, the best I have ever eaten. The marinara is outstanding and authentic with the chicken being oh so tender!

Heidi about 1 month ago

Butternut Squash Ravioli

The butternut squash ravioli is so decadent!! Really enjoyed lunch here with my family. A great restaurant with great service!

Amber about 2 months ago

Shrimp and lobster Raviolis

I've had this dish every time we've had the pleasure of dining at Gina's. The best way to describe these divine raviolis is TOO DELICIOUS! I say this because typically when I enjoy a dish, I want to try everything on the menu. However, this is so incredibly fabulous, I cannot make myself NOT order it!! I've tried! It'd even venture to say it's my #1 fav dish period. You cannot get any better than homemade pasta IMO. Then add in the beautiful ambiance with the most attentive staff ever and it creates an excellent date night experience. And now I have have to order these TONIGHT! Seriously.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA